My 13th save-point [Dragonsreach], which I didn't overwrite, become 14th [Sky Haven Temple] but its save content is that of [Dragonreach] save point. And that [Windpeak Inn] savepoint is named [Dragonsreach] with [Windpeak Inn] save content. This is up to 3 lowest save point. They are always called [Windpeak Inn], [Dragonsreach] and [Sky Haven Temple].
Does this merely a minor glitch or a sign of something more severe? Has any heavy PC players experienced any of this annoying issue ? Sorry for my bad English
note: I always disable Auto-Save. Don't know if this is supposed to be on Help or General but so far this is not quite a problem for me, I only find it annoying.




