UESP Forums

Discuss the uesp.net site and Elder Scrolls topics.
* FAQ    * Search
* Register    * Login
It is currently Tue Oct 15, 2019 2:30 pm

Loading

All times are UTC

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ESO release times!
PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2014 10:42 pm 
Offline
Warder
Warder
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 2:18 am
Posts: 440
Location: London
ES Games: Oblivion, Skyrim, TES:O
Platform: PC (ESO), Xbox 360 (Oblivion, Skyrim)
Status: NA UESP Guildmaster
Other Profiles: baratrongirl (Xbox Live)
UESPoints: 0
Source. Thanks to Deandra for posting this to the #uespforums chat last night. (And if you don't come to chat, why not? The link is just up there ^)

For 5 day early access:
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --

For 3 day early access:
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st--
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st--
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st--

...and for launch:
North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

Apparently 3 day early access is if you pre-ordered it from a shop rather than the Zenimax online store. Although this has to be regional since I pre-ordered the Imperial Edition from GAME in the UK and have a 5 day early access code.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ESO release times!
PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 10:37 pm 
Offline
Mod On Leave
Mod On Leave
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 5:06 am
Posts: 2876
Location: Your dreams
ES Games: Morrowind, Oblivion, Skyrim
Platform: Xbox, PC, STD
Status: Smurfin'
Other Profiles: Gamertag: MightyGo0dLeadr
UESPoints: 15
Just got an email that said to update the client to get the release version! I'll be updating tonight so I'm ready for Sunday! :D

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ESO release times!
PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 2:52 am 
Offline
Grand Master
Grand Master
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 7:17 pm
Posts: 1542
I had my launcher starting the update before I went into work this afternoon. I just need to make sure I have no disruptions on sunday.... but that's not likely to happen.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ESO release times!
PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:46 pm 
Offline
Warder
Warder
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 2:41 pm
Posts: 420
Location: Malone, NY
ES Games: Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion, Skyrim, Online
Platform: PC (I - V, O), Xbox 360 (IV, V)
Status: Sugar-addled
Other Profiles: JumboWheat01 (XBL/Steam/PSN/ESO)
UESPoints: 3
While I look forward to the Early Launch and the Official Launch, I still have to wait a few days for my delicious Imperial Edition to arrive, with all the physical goodies in it.

_________________
Oh for the love of little green tomatoes...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Sponsored Links

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group