UESP Forums

Discuss the uesp.net site and Elder Scrolls topics.
* FAQ    * Search
* Register    * Login
It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2024 10:23 pm

All times are UTC

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
 Post subject: Power in Threes
PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 3:24 am 
Associate
Associate

ES Games: Skyrim, Oblivion
Platform: Xbox 360
UESPoints: 0
Hello! This is my first attempt at fanfiction. It is based off three of my characters, Herakles, Lady M and Cirroc. I hope you all like it! :wink:

Chapter 1: A Barfight
Spoiler:
“Hulda! Grab some more mead for us, will ya?” Herakles beckoned to the innkeeper of the Bannered Mare in Whiterun. He was the Harbinger of the Companions, and was celebrating with them after a long day of hunting. He was an enormous Nordic man, with thick muscles and flowing red hair laced with braids. A whorl of gold curled up from his neck and around his cheek. Hulda sent the barmaid Saadia over who arrived and delivered fresh, frothing tankards of mead. To Herakles right sat his wife Aela the Huntress, a beautiful and skilled woman. Beside her sat Lady M, a Bosmer and master archer. Her head was mostly shaven, but with a flop of deep brown hair emerging from the middle. Her instincts were excellent, and she was an experienced hunter. To Herakles left sat Farkas and Vilkas, strong brothers and good friends of the Harbinger. They were the five members of the Circle, who held the ancient gift of lycanthropy. The cure had been unveiled and all but Aela and Lady M had cured themselves. Those fierce women clung to the wolf blood like dogs to a bone.
Athis and Njada Stone-Arm sat together, a romance budding between them. Ria sat by Torvar, him drooling at Carlotta Valentia, her blowing a kiss to Brill. Brill sat with Tilma the Haggard, Vignar Gray-Mane, and Eorland Gray-Mane at a separate table. All the Companions wore plain clothing, kicking back after an exhausting day.